Tweets for Today

  • 07:45 Boy wakes up: opens eyes, says "Let’s play Pac-Man!" What have I done? Ah: new parent tool. "Be good today, you can do games at TV time!" #
  • 07:48 @juphoff Dream last night: you’re piloting tourist plane, crammed full. Me in copilot seat, along for the ride. Convection! Thunderstorms! #
  • 08:14 These kids are actually *more* literate than my generation. But their handwriting sucks. #
  • 11:13 Fixed the GCC compile with an updated patch from Bell Labs. One line of code. Build takes hours… #
  • 16:00 GCC builds ok. Wonky autoconf/libtool problem is mostly fixed in GCC 4.4 trunk but I’m not going there… #
  • 18:09 Went to the office a bit, after the GCC build. Felt great to get out of the house. Maybe back half-time next week? #
  • 19:55 The killraven painted me as soon as I hit the yard. Somebody was serious about security. Somebody liked tech solutions to their problems… #
  • 23:26 Apple I BASIC as a native script interpreter on Mac OS X — www.pagetable.com/?p=35 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment